Council I Passes Two Resolutions

June 28, 2015

On Sunday, ALA Council met for its first session, with ALA President Courtney L. Young presiding. President-Elect Sari Feldman, chair of the 2014–2015 Committee on Committees, presented the nominations for the 2015–2016 Council Committee on Committees election (CD #12). The nominees are Edward L. Sanchez, Gladys Smiley Bell, Min Chou, Maria Carpenter, Stephen L. Matthews, … Continue reading Council I Passes Two Resolutions