Contact

All addresses are:
American Libraries
50 E. Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611
800-545-2433
fax: 312-440-0901
email: americanlibraries@ala.org

Laurie Borman

Laurie D. Borman
Publisher
800-545-2433, ext. 4213
lborman@ala.org

Sanhita SinhaRoy

Sanhita SinhaRoy
Acting Editor
800-545-2433, ext. 4219
ssinharoy@ala.org

George Eberhart

George M. Eberhart
Senior Editor, AL Direct
800-545-2433, ext. 4212
geberhart@ala.org

Amy Carlton

Amy Carlton
Senior Editor
800-545-2433, ext. 5105
acarlton@ala.org

Phil Morehart

Phil Morehart
Associate Editor
800-545-2433, ext. 4218
pmorehart@ala.org

Terra Dankowski

Terra Dankowski
Associate Editor
800-545-2433, ext. 5282
tdankowski@ala.org

Rebecca Lomax

Rebecca Lomax
Art Director
800-545-2433, ext. 5750
rlomax@ala.org

Michael Stack

Michael Stack
National Sales Manager
867-367-7120
mstack@ala.org

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith
Editorial and Advertising Assistant
800-545-2433, ext. 4216
casmith@ala.org